Science Bowl Results/Upcoming Tryouts

Hi everyone, breaking news!

This year’s science bowl team A will be composed of Steven Hao, Derek Lou, James Ma, Keegan Mendonca, and Aaron Yuan.
Feel free to congratulate them, and wish them luck on their upcoming practices/competition! :D

Our Team B buzzer tryout qualifiers are now:
Tony Jiang, Kevin Chen, Andrew Wang,
Richard Liu, Ashwin Srikant, Jesse Chou,
Nithin Buduma, Akshara Balachandra, Jimmy Zeng, and Dolly Yuan

Team B buzzer tryouts will be held Wednesday, 9/26/12, 3:15 in Rm. 305 (Alonzo). Good luck!
Team C and D qualifiers will be announced after Team B buzzer tryouts.

Stay tuned for info on other competitions!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s